Koła gminne Obywatelskiej Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej

Województwo/gmina    Przedstawiciel ds kontaktu    Adres e-mail   
Dolnośląskie
Oborniki Śląskie Wiesław Dębski obornikislaskie@obywatelskarp.pl
Kujawsko-pomorskie
Białe Błota Sławomir Sobczyk bialeblota@obywatelskarp.pl
Grudziądz Leszek Wierzchowski grudziadz@obywatelskarp.pl
Lubelskie
Chełm Andrzej Woszczyński chelm@obywatelskarp.pl
Lublin Michał Wątorski lublin@obywatelskarp.pl
Lubuskie
Gubin Antoni Edward Rauch gubin@obywatelskarp.pl
Łódzkie
Piotrków Trybunalski Urszula Renosik piotrkowtryb@obywatelskarp.pl
Sulejów Mariusz Zapart sulejow@obywatelskarp.pl
Małopolskie
Kraków – Krowodrza Jan Nowacki krakow-kro@obywatelskarp.pl
Trzebinia Anna Piechnik-Górska trzebinia@obywatelskarp.pl
Mazowieckie
Dąbrówka Bogdan Zieliński dabrowka@obywatelskarp.pl
Jaktorów Krzysztof Dominiak jaktorow@obywatelskarp.pl
Nadarzyn Grażyna Erbetowska nadarzyn@obywatelskarp.pl
Serock Grażyna Tomaszewska serock@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Białołęka Krystian Goliasz wawa-bial@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Bielany Jan Borowski wawa-biel@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Bródno Dariusz Kornacki wawa-brodno@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Praga Płd Ewa Dinić wawa-pragapld@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Ursus Artur Gierat wawa-ursus@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Włochy Wojciech Kożuchowski wawa-wlochy@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Wola Elżbieta Ślubowska wawa-wola@obywatelskarp.pl
Warszawa – Żoliborz Roman Krakowski wawa-zoliborz@obywatelskarp.pl
Pomorskie
Gdynia Andrzej Kozłowski gdynia@obywatelskarp.pl
Pruszcz Gdański Tomasz Popiołek pruszczgdanski@obywatelskarp.pl
Ustka Iwona Beltran ustka@obywatelskarp.pl
Śląskie
Katowice – Kostuchna Irena Białokoz katowice-kos@obywatelskarp.pl
Katowice – Ochojec Bożena Maculewicz katowice-och@obywatelskarp.pl
Mysłowice Krzysztof Naleźniak myslowice@obywatelskarp.pl
Piekary Śląskie Tomasz Leśniczak piekary-slask@obywatelskarp.pl
Suszec Maciej Hryniewicz suszec@obywatelskarp.pl
Zabrze Marian Waszkielewicz zabrze@obywatelskarp.pl
Warmińsko – mazurskie
Szczytno Przemysław Matras szczytno@obywatelskarp.pl
Wielkopolskie
Kościan – Gmina Honorata Kaczor koscian-gm@obywatelskarp.pl
Kościan – Miasto Krzysztof Wojciechowski koscian-m@obywatelskarp.pl
Leszno Dominik Polsakiewicz leszno@obywatelskarp.pl
Pobiedziska Alina Malicka pobiedziska@obywatelskarp.pl
Poznań-Jeżyce Tomasz Korzan poznan-jezyce@obywatelskarp.pl
Rawicz Sławomir Śmiełowski rawicz@obywatelskarp.pl
Szamotuły Piotr Pokrywczyński szamotuly@obywatelskarp.pl
Zachodniopomorskie
Koszalin Arkadiusz Stencel koszalin@obywatelskarp.pl
Stargard Piotr Wawrzyszko stargard@obywatelskarp.pl
Szczecin – Gumieńce Eleonora Kaczorowska szczecin-gum@obywatelskarp.pl
Szczecin – Pomorzany Maria Rympel szczecin-pom@obywatelskarp.pl
Niemcy
Berlin Paweł Brandt berlin@obywatelskarp.pl
Wielka Brytania
Londyn Leszek Milanowski londyn@obywatelskarp.pl